Meetings will never be mundane

We will fuse personalized service with a high-end design concept for your group. With four separate floors of meeting space within the tower and unique spaces for group gatherings, you will feel defiantly inspired. Create a relaxed business atmosphere or an ideal social setting in our 1200 square foot Delano Living Room or design your own ambiance in any of our 31 meeting rooms. Delano is ideal for those discerning travelers looking for an environment of intimate exclusivity.

General Sales

Phone: 877.632.7900, toll-free

Phone Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Planning Guide

Delano Meetings

With four separate floors of meeting space within the tower and unique spaces for group gatherings, you will feel defiantly inspired.

Catering

Catering

Our culinary team is sure to bring a unique catering experience to your group. Offering choices of breakfast to reception stations, we will personalized a culinary experience that your guests won’t soon forget.

Convention Team Directory
Vice President of Sales

Stephanie Glanzer

Vice President of Sales
702.322.5971
sglanzer@mgmresorts.com

Executive Director

Jason Glascock

Executive Director
702.322.5818
jglascock@mgmresorts.com

Associate Director of Sales

Eric Steigerwald

Associate Director of Sales
702.632.7927
esteigerwald@mgmresorts.com

Sales Manager

Jenna Hinton

Sales Manager
702.632.4761
jhinton@mgmresorts.com

Sales Manager

Jenny Hurley, CMP

Sales Manager | East Coast
702.632.4881
jhurley@mgmresorts.com

Executive Meetings Manager | Delano

Emily Dean

Executive Meetings Manager | Delano
702.322.5982
emdean@mgmresorts.com

Mandalay Bay Convention Center

The true resort on the Strip is also home to Las Vegas's ultimate convention facility. Whether your meeting is as small as 30, or upwards of 30,000, Mandalay Bay's exceptional team can make even the most ambitious event, meeting, trade show or convention possible.